Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Christopher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Donna Christopher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Stiffler

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent employees who are always there to help you!!!"

Mark Graeme

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great experience. Matt went above and beyond to help me get a property insured. I was truly impressed. Great customer service, friendly, and thorough."

Noreen K. B. C.

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service = spectacular.... if you have an problem/question/concern/inquiry give them a call and ask for Matt... HE WILL NOT DISAPPOINT !!!!"

James Witprachtiger

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never had a bad experience with her agency. Knowledgeable staff and great service. I recommend her agency for all of your insurance needs."

Cindy Tobery

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to this state farm agent. I dealt with Matt who was a big help and took the time to make me comfortable and helping me understand how my policy works with what is covered and not covered. He truly gave me a experience to make me feel like family and not just a number."

Megan W

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin from the down town johnstown office was great.(Donna Christophers office)Very knowledgeable walked me thru both policies I have thru state farm. Even realized I didn't need some things on said policies which saved me more money! Thanks Austin you were great!"

Matt Baniszewski

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is very professional and knowledgeable, great to work with and pleasant to speak with."

Justin Tyme

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hit a deer at 1 am. Had check in hand before noon. Superlative service!"

Aaron Tutino

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so amazing. Best State Farm team ever! They deserve all the credit in the world. They are the best!!!!!! Donna truly does what’s best for you and not herself."

Karen West

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these gals"

Ben Harris

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Really knowledgeable and very understanding."

Erica costlow

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna and her staff go above and beyond"

Chris Fleming

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna's agency has always been so patient and professional through the years. They take care of some of our accounts, my nephews' accounts, and some of my sister's accounts."

Brenda Deangelis

December 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"I had a very disappointing experience when I was requesting a quote for automobile insurance. When I asked questions or did not understand what I was being asked, the staff became impatient and condescending. Ultimately I was told to go somewhere else instead of being assisted."

Denise Walker

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently had someone slash all 4 of our tires. Not only were the staff considerate but they got our claim processed quickly and arranged for everything we needed! They even set up a rental for us with the awesome staff at Enterprise. I couldn't ask for a better company! Our Agent Matt did an excellent job"

Stephen Zeglin

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Helpful."

John Ferry

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great peopple. Great Service!"

Mandi Skura

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Michael Jones

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Agent Donna Christopher and her staff mainly Debbie&Maggie have always been there for me and my family!"

Betty Ragno

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna is very friendly. She is very knowledgeable. Very helpful . just like the commercial on TV like a good neighbor !!! State Farm is there."

Lisa Weigel

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I have called the office the folks are so very professional and take care of whatever I need!!! This is absolutely the Best insurance agency I have ever dealt with and recommend it to anyone I know! Debbie, Maggie and all others are amazing! Donna is also available anytime you need her which is extremely impressive! Best staff around!"

Mark Rubbo

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Employees are very helpful"

Marlin Parker

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is excellent; undoubtedly, every interaction has been outstanding and the prices are reasonable. My agent, Matt Snook, is always courteous and available to assist; his knowledge and professionalism is unmatched. It has truly been such a pleasurable experience that I decided to insure multiple properties with this agency."

Kassey Hoege

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each time I contact, not just my agent but any agent, my questios are answered right away, or help is immediate. I recommend State Farm to anyone whom asks about insurance companies."

Barbara Barr

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with the State Farm people are very nice helpful and understand when you're in a rough time and help you through everything even when you have something on your mind there their and they listen they are like my second family love you guys State Farm Barbara Barr"