Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of susie Miller

susie Miller

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by susie Miller
"I slipped and fell on ice hit my head was treated by the hospital and physical therapy for my injuries. filed a claim for personal injury , and haven’t heard or received any information about money I’m entitled to from the injury fall. Yet , every year my premiums are being increased for my car and fire insurance. It’s not a credible insurance company to help clients. I wouldn’t do business here . Soon I will be seeking another company."
Profile photo of _ganjaninja420

_ganjaninja420

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by _ganjaninja420
"Fantastic people to get insurance through! So glad I switched. This is the lowest my insurance has ever been! I'm stoked!"
Profile photo of Calvin Jordan

Calvin Jordan

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Jordan
"Great service and great, great people. As the saying goes ( Like a good neighbor State Farm is There)"
Profile photo of Mike T

Mike T

December 9, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Mike T
"I've been with State Farm for 30 years. The customer service and knowledge seem to be continuing to decline. Can't just call your agent's office any more to get answers. Have to get some answers from the agent, some from an 800#. Bills don't get mailed any more, even after you are told you should be receiving them. Have to keep checking online to make sure you don't miss a bill."
Profile photo of Sue Love

Sue Love

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Love
"I have had State Farm insurance for 50 years. My home, every car I’ve owned and my life insurance. Recently my car decided to quit on a mountain 30 miles from home!! In tears, I called Donna Christopher’s office and I was taken care of , as well as my vehicle. I would recommend State Farm and Donna’s office to everyone."
Profile photo of Billie Bryner

Billie Bryner

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Bryner
"Matt really knows his stuff, and went above and beyond to make sure we got the best rates."
Profile photo of Linda Peck

Linda Peck

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Peck
"Matt was very helpful and thorough and saved me an amazing amount of money. Thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of lorraine crispin

lorraine crispin

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorraine crispin
"I just changed to this co. and they saved me 50 %."
Profile photo of Trevy Is Famous

Trevy Is Famous

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevy Is Famous
"Austin Tutino, is Awesome! His nickname should be “Awesome Austin”! He got me insured in no time!! I received a quick quote, he was very cool & professional. The process was vey quick. I appreciate all that he’s done."
Profile photo of Tayler Petrunak

Tayler Petrunak

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Petrunak
"I went to Donna Christopher’s office under unfortunate circumstances. The kindness that I was shown blew me away. They walked me step by step on what will happen and what I need to do. Debbie I believe was the name of the agent I dealt with and the young lady at the front desk were exceptional. They remembered the names of my family members and even remembered where they work. It made my experience there feel personal and took some of the stress off of an otherwise very difficult situation. Highly recommend and extremely grateful!"
Profile photo of Angela Croce

Angela Croce

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Croce
"Extremely low rates and even lower with the beacon. Roadside is the fastest I've experienced and I've been driving for 30 years. I highly recommend this office in particular. Thank you to all of the staff members."
Profile photo of Mandi M

Mandi M

June 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mandi M
"Do not trust this agency to be knowledgeable. Especially the agent Austin. I had a personal protection policy through this agency and I cannot tell you how many problems there have been on their end. My rate more than tripled after the first year when all my stuff devalued. I asked why and Austin assured me that it was because all my stuff went up in value. That's now how electronics work but I gave him the benefit of the doubt. Next Austin lost all the paperwork I emailed to him with receipts. He claimed I never sent it and almost cancelled my policy. I still have the sent emails where I emailed them to him. I went in and requested a different agent. After I explained the whole situation to the other agent she said she was leaving early and sent me back to Austin, even though I politely requested to deal with someone else. She however did assure me she would look over his work for now on. There was of course more problems after this where I discovered he had several of my items listed twice, double charging me. She apparently did not look over his work as promised. I requested to speak to Donna herself repeatedly and was told no by different agents. I was told she was too busy to deal with me. Finally, I called and demanded to speak to Donna. They of course tried to say no again and I said I would stay on the line and wait until she was available or I would sit in their office and wait. Donna came on the line ten minutes later and complained about how busy she was. I explained the situation and how I had nothing but problems with Austin. Donna explained the reason my rate tripled was because Austin originally didn't have more than half of my equipment listed on my policy! It's not that the equipment increased in value, he was just incompetent. She said, and I quote; " Austin is new and doesn't know what he's doing on everything." Why is he allowed to work at an agency with important duties if he is not properly trained? Anyway, I finally thought we had everything resolved. That is until I received my bill again this month. The things I removed are not removed. Donna herself said she fixed everything, she did not. I have lost total faith in this agency. I suggest you go to another company or at least another agency."
Profile photo of Marquette S. Elliott

Marquette S. Elliott

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquette S. Elliott
"I was serviced by Mr. Marellus McCray- He is truly a shinning star Agent. Extremely Professional, and truly a gentlemen ! If you're considering opening a State Farm policy- i highly recommend you see Marellus McCray."
Profile photo of Dezidez

Dezidez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dezidez
"I love them! I called and spoke to a gentleman named Matt. Matt answered all of my questions, he was very helpful & kind. Their prices for coverage are also great!! Edit/add years later May 2023 someone broke my car window with a brick. Mrs. Donna helped me so much! Even let me cry on her shoulder. I left her office feeling so much better knowing my car window will be fixed, my rental car for work will be covered with little cost for me and even replaced my 1 year Olds car seat. She's a Saint! Absolutely love her! Great service, great employees, great rates and coverage! You feel like family when you join State Farm at Donna Christopher's office! Best insurance for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Heather Barnhart

Heather Barnhart

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Barnhart
"Always very helpful and love Leo"
Profile photo of Meka Powell

Meka Powell

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meka Powell
"Love my agent!!! Goes above and beyond they customers. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get affordable policies. . I can’t thank them enough."
Profile photo of Aubree Telck

Aubree Telck

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubree Telck
"I worked with Matt to switch my rental and auto insurance. He made my switch very easy and explained everything that State Farm has to offer! His customer service is great and did an amazing job of making me feel like a part of something rather than just another number."
Profile photo of Shamar Jenkins

Shamar Jenkins

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shamar Jenkins
"Very friendly and saved me a lot of money compared to my last insurance. Highly recommended. Matt was very good at helping me with get the insurance I deserve and need. Thanks Matt"
Profile photo of Jayna Fey

Jayna Fey

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayna Fey
"I worked with Matt to get new car insurance for my first car purchase in about 10 years, as well as to bundle my home insurance. He was so collaborative, responsive, and helpful. I reached out to probably 8 different companies and Matt's customer service was far and above everyone else - not to mention the rates I provided were lower for better coverage than what others offered. So happy to have landed with Matt at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Eric Stiffler

Eric Stiffler

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stiffler
"Excellent employees who are always there to help you!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Graeme

Mark Graeme

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Graeme
"All around great experience. Matt went above and beyond to help me get a property insured. I was truly impressed. Great customer service, friendly, and thorough."
Profile photo of Noreen K. B. C.

Noreen K. B. C.

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noreen K. B. C.
"Customer service = spectacular.... if you have an problem/question/concern/inquiry give them a call and ask for Matt... HE WILL NOT DISAPPOINT !!!!"
Profile photo of James Witprachtiger

James Witprachtiger

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Witprachtiger
"I never had a bad experience with her agency. Knowledgeable staff and great service. I recommend her agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cindy Tobery

Cindy Tobery

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Tobery
"Big shout out to this state farm agent. I dealt with Matt who was a big help and took the time to make me comfortable and helping me understand how my policy works with what is covered and not covered. He truly gave me a experience to make me feel like family and not just a number."
Profile photo of Megan W

Megan W

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan W
"Austin from the down town johnstown office was great.(Donna Christophers office)Very knowledgeable walked me thru both policies I have thru state farm. Even realized I didn't need some things on said policies which saved me more money! Thanks Austin you were great!"