Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Christopher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Donna Christopher

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan W

Megan W

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Baniszewski

Matt Baniszewski

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is very professional and knowledgeable, great to work with and pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Justin Tyme

Justin Tyme

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hit a deer at 1 am. Had check in hand before noon. Superlative service!"
Profile photo of Aaron Tutino

Aaron Tutino

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so amazing. Best State Farm team ever! They deserve all the credit in the world. They are the best!!!!!! Donna truly does what’s best for you and not herself."
Profile photo of Karen West

Karen West

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these gals"
Profile photo of Ben Harris

Ben Harris

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Really knowledgeable and very understanding."
Profile photo of Erica costlow

Erica costlow

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna and her staff go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Chris Fleming

Chris Fleming

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna's agency has always been so patient and professional through the years. They take care of some of our accounts, my nephews' accounts, and some of my sister's accounts."
Profile photo of Brenda Deangelis

Brenda Deangelis

December 6, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Denise Walker

Denise Walker

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Zeglin

Stephen Zeglin

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Helpful."
Profile photo of John Ferry

John Ferry

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great peopple. Great Service!"
Profile photo of Mandi Skura

Mandi Skura

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Agent Donna Christopher and her staff mainly Debbie&Maggie have always been there for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Betty Ragno

Betty Ragno

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna is very friendly. She is very knowledgeable. Very helpful . just like the commercial on TV like a good neighbor !!! State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Lisa Weigel

Lisa Weigel

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Rubbo

Mark Rubbo

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Employees are very helpful"
Profile photo of Marlin Parker

Marlin Parker

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kassey Hoege

Kassey Hoege

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each time I contact, not just my agent but any agent, my questios are answered right away, or help is immediate. I recommend State Farm to anyone whom asks about insurance companies."
Profile photo of Barbara Barr

Barbara Barr

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous staff. They answered all my questions and were honest with me. They didn't try to sell me unnecessary coverage just to make a few bucks."
Profile photo of Chris Higgins

Chris Higgins

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna Christopher has a professional and ambitious attitude to all matters pertaining to insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Big Chuck

Big Chuck

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer now for 5 years and they have always treated me well and have always been behind me. If I didn't understand they took the time to help me out. By far the best insurance company I've ever been with."
Profile photo of nikki blaz

nikki blaz

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeannette Desmond

Jeannette Desmond

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates love this place"